Update

Called the doctor the other day and told him I was too sleepy to drive and do my job. He said I could take half the Abilify. I noticed the difference immediately!

Unfortunately I am still slightly cognitively impaired, but it isn’t too bad. So I finally went back to work today. I notice my mood is also better. I feel calm and not annoyed and brain racing all the time. Tommorrow I go put in an application to be an actual Napa driver…meaning regular hours, insurance, benefits, not having to drive my OWN car, (that’s the big one!) and other things. I think I will be hired. Please send a little prayer/beam for me that things happen for the best…

2 Comments

  1. Great news, Kafleen. Here’s hoping you get the job, but don’t let it set you back if it doesn’t happen, just move on.
    Beemz ===========>>>>>>>> Kafleen !! * You go girl !! 🙂 *

  2. ==========>>Kafleen<<========== Beams to you! Good luck, your mind will only get clearer from here!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

